브라우저가 최신 버전이 아닙니다. 사이트가 제대로 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 브라우저를 업데이트해 주세요.

지식 베이스
Semrush Toolkits
SEO
Site Audit
Can I stop a current Site Audit crawl?

Can I stop a current Site Audit crawl?

Sometimes, you may need to stop the ongoing Site Audit campaign before the crawl is complete. There is a minimum number of pages that have to be crawled before this option becomes available:

Site Audit minimum number of pages requirement

But, as soon as the threshold is reached, you can stop the campaign and save the results or discard them completely via the square button near the number of crawled pages or from the settings menu in the same row:

Site Audit stop and save or discard results

Stop and save or discard results settings menu

If you stop and save results in the middle of a crawl, the audit will present the new results of its unfinished crawl as your up-to-date audit.

If you discard results, Site Audit will not crawl or audit your pages and your crawl budget will be saved.